The state of innovation

John W Lewis's picture
Chat Date: 
Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Let's discuss your views on how innovation is progressing during #innichat on Twitter on Thursday November 24th, starting at 12 noon Eastern time (5pm GMT, 6pm CET, 1700 UTC).We can consider the issues that currently have the largest effect on innovation, whether the effect is positive or negative. Of course, the state of development and maturity of organizational innovation is likely to vary significantly between sectors of industry and business. Our discussion can include an idenification of which aspects of innovation are influenced by which factors.

Let's discuss these issues in a free ranging discussion (without prepared questions), during which we expect many fewer people from the USA, because they are giving thanks on this day.

Downloads

All donations go to help defray hosting, maintenance and domain name costs. Thanks!